Skip to content ↓
North Scarle Primary School

North Scarle Primary School

TERM DATES 2021/22

Term 1 Monday 6th September - Thursday 21st October
Term 2 Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December
Term 3 Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February
Term 4 Monday 21st February - Thursday 31st March
Term 5 Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May
Term 6 Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

Bank Holidays

Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th December 2021
Monday 3rd January 2022
Good Friday 15th April and Easter Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022 and Friday 3rd June 2022 (Queens Platinum Jubilee)

Inset Days

TBC