Skip to content ↓
North Scarle Primary School

North Scarle Primary School

Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1 Thursday 3rd September - Thursday 22nd October
Term 2 Monday 2nd November - Thursday 17th December
Term 3 Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February
Term 4 Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March
Term 5 Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May
Term 6 Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

Bank Holidays

Friday 25th & Monday 28th December 2020
Friday 1st January 2021
Friday 2nd April and Monday 5th April 2021

Monday 3rd and Monday 31st May 2021

Inset Days

Monday 1st September 2020

Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Thursday 1st April 2021